When the letter arrived this afternoon, I looked at the tantalizingly plump envelope and wondered. What did it contain; after all it was too thick and heavy to be holding just a sheet of paper?

Unwilling and unable to wait any longer, I slit open the envelope, and this is what it enclosed 

 

And this

 

But most of all it held within it the love and thoughtfulness of my friend Fujino San who sent it all the way from Japan.

It has been wonderful how friends, who are not Bae Yong Joon fans themselves, often go out of their way to look for BYJ souvenirs just for me simply because they care (more stories about this on another occasion).

BYJ lives in our hearts, but right now I am wondering where to put these lovely stickers; stickers that will always remind me of Fujino San.

Any ideas?

